wp066 63 / M
"want to explore together?"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wp066's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,368,154 Active Members!*
wp066 63/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
I'm new at this and looking to break out of a long rut, and have some fun. Shy at first, but once we talk, look out. Have traveled for business for over 15 years. Now ready to cash in those frequent flyer miles and travel for fun, but don't like to travel alone.
Looking to begin new phase in my life. Experience new things, and meet new friends(female only).
I love the soft touch of a woman, kissing soft, warm and inviting lips leading to long foreplay and mutual pleasure.
Not looking for one night stands or multiple partners. Looking for Friends and if it works out, maybe more. Much more that you can find out by contacting me.

My Ideal Person A woman who is witty, sensual, affectionate, spontaneous, and "curvy". Someone to share adventures, special times, fun, and intimate times. Someone who loves to be pleased, and mutually please her partner. Classy and fun outside the bedroom, but naughty and fun inside.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have many to share in person

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving/receiving oral sex, toys, Arse play, mutual masturbation, food play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not into celebrity fantasy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wp066's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 20, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None