world69traveller 59 / M
"NO MEN: I am a straight male. For WOMEN only: educated handsome stamina"
Montclair, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view world69traveller's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,253,849 Active Members!*
 
Status
world69traveller 59/M
Montclair, New Jersey
I am a certified pussy licker
Introduction
I am not a paying member so if you email me, AdultFriendFinder blurrs your email to me and I cannot read it and I cannot reply to you. You can send me a message on the AdultFriendFinder IM (not the chat rooms but the standalone instant messenger) in the evenings. You can find me with the same user name on gee m a i l

I am educated, I have manners, am well read, very well traveled, enjoy eating out and trying new food, and am considered an attractive and handsome man. Pictures can come in due time.

I am not into drugs and I am healthy and have zero sexually transmitted diseases or any other medical conditions. I cook with an entrepreneurial spirit, keep the house clean, have a great job, have a nice car, have excellent credit, take a shower every day, smell good, good teeth, dress well for work every day and have a warm smile and a soft touch. I like going for two hour massages, and get mani / pedi's as well (it is not strange for a man to enjoy these). I like being soft and sensual and romantic and having interesting conversation and listening to a wide variety of music.

I am patient, a good listener, and a man who knows how to treat a woman with respect and to accept her the way she is and not try to change her. Really. You and your body are the way you are and I will accept you as you are. I appreciate a woman's beauty, from head to toe, I like to shop / window and shoe shopping for Jimmy Choo, Manolo, Blahnik heels (yes, some men do like to shop). I would ask what kind of flowers you like and bring them to you randomly. I would send you short texts every now and then during the day telling you I am thinking of you.

There is much to talk about.

Let's talk.

My Ideal Person Be who you are. I accept you as you are.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Montclair, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 20, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Project Manager
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: