workurbdy 39 / M
"Looking for you"
Columbia, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view workurbdy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,182,795 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
workurbdy 39/M
Columbia, Hawaii
Introduction
First:
1. I do not have a pic because I work in a VERY public sector. Displaying one isn't ideal for my job an position. Not fair to all with a pic, but it's true. However, if I hit you up, I be sure to attach one. I'm far from cocky, but I'm sure you won't be disappointed,

Now..

I'm a very laid back type of guy. Just looking for friends who enjoy the pleasures of sex as much as I do. I do not believe in being disrespectful nor do I believe that anyone should be pressured into doing something they are not comfortable doing. Respect is key (even if things get a little rough at times....pulling hair, ass slapping, etc,)

I'm a mature man. I understand this is an adult site and just because we are all on here (apparently we have SOMETHING IN COMMON) doesn't mean it ALWAYS have to be in a bedroom. I'm open to all parameters of friendship. I'm not against hanging out, meeting first, dinner, drinks, movies, cuddling and the like. I'm also comfortable to by-pass those things and cater to whatever you prefer.

I only have to rules when it comes to sex:

1. No man-on-man: I respect everyone and their preferences, it's just not my thing. Point, blank, period!

2. Nothing goes up or near my ass: Once again, not my thing.

Everything else, I'm all game. Looking forward to fun adventures. Let's keep it mature, respectable, and make friends for life in our little corner of the world.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Columbia, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None