wootzie1000 72 / M
"Happy Happy FUN"
L:ake Isabella, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2006

To view all of
wootzie1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wootzie1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,053,059 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigmama601
California, United States
girlpepsi
Arizona, United States
 
Status
wootzie1000 72/M
L:ake Isabella, California
Introduction
HAPPY FUN AND MORE FUN

My Ideal Person I am looking for something more than just sex/Very friendly, and my friends say that I am a lot of fun to be around. I am very upfront, honest, follow through and tell the truth even though it can be a deal breaker.
vasectomy safe, discreet, well manner and creative in the bedroom.
Looking for open, honest, active people who can hold a conversation and have fun in and out of the bedroom. I enjoy socializing, BBQ, music, long walks on the beach and spending time with family and friends. I try to see the best in people, don't bring drama, a pleaser and not arrogant but confident in my talents.

I am very oral, love kissing (make it an art form), going down on a woman and always ensure their pleasure is always taken care of before mine.

Now that doesn't mean that's all I am, I also have a passion for relationships and making love. I am looking for someone who can tame this Lion (classic scorpio), are you that woman who wants to be challenged and taken to her limits and then some. If you have any questions please let me know, .
My Ideal Person Someone who has a passion for life, open to adventure and exploring their sexuality and has an open mind. Very open to age and body type I love to cook bring y breakfast in bed,flowers,cards extremely romantic,

Information
  • 72 / male
  • L:ake Isabella, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 2, 1945
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: