woody780 35 / M
"looking for good people have fun and maybe more"
edson, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2009

To view all of
woody780's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view woody780's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,430,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
woody780 35/M
edson, Alberta , Canada
nice guy, looking to make friends and maybe more, I' m fun good sense of humor open minded and open for anything, I will try anyhting once sort of speak.
I expect the unexpected, living each day at a time just to see what I can learn and experience each day. Life is too short to live in fear you have to live it.

My Ideal Person Someone that shares a common interest or goals as I do. That is not afraid to live life to the fullest and to take everything life has to offer

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
lady gaga is one

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
well to have sex in a public place is one anyway, but anything

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Dita Von Tease porn star playboy well i liked her in a corset
i love corsets

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of woody780's responses

  • 35 / male
  • edson, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 1, 1983
Travels to: edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Hometown: edson, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, somefrench
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: