woodnymph1956 66 / 61 / C
"middleaged but decently preserved"
Madisonville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 29, 2003

To view all of
woodnymph1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view woodnymph1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,977 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,818,261 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DNorton
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Topwekendrnurse
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
lookingfun52
Kentucky, United States
tooler1234
Kentucky, United States
harr_iz_here
Tennessee, United States
rm_jswinger2000
Kentucky, United States
tennkidd20001
Illinois, United States
Iwantsomefun1963
Kentucky, United States
rm_marcus512011
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
woodnymph1956 66/C
Madisonville, Kentucky
Introduction
We are a HWP middleaged ACTIVE couple. We enjoy having our minds as well as our bodies stimulated. We both have very well developed senses of humor and just like to kick back and have fun with our friends. We're not Ken and Barbie.....just average folks who know how to have a good time. He is straight and has NO desire to explore the bi side. Her definite preference is for men but if the attraction is there, she does enjoy playing with females too.

My Ideal Person We seek like minded couples and singles for fun. We really aren't interested in soft swinging (we can rent videos for that) nor are we interested in phone sex or cybersex. We're real live people and we like to meet real live people. Please DO NOT contact us if you are not intimately familiar with a bar of soap and a toothbrush, if you aren't sure of what type of swinger you are (we are sure and we are full swap), if you want us to "talk" your spouse into swinging (if you can't do it, then how could we possibly do it), if any of your equipment is broken or malfunctioning(we're not sexual therapists), if you are a male looking for fun with a male (it is NEVER gonna happen), if you are looking for someone to make your wife/swing partner bisexual (while it might be every man's fantasy to see his wife with another woman, that decision is hers and hers ALONE), and finally if you are swinging to "save" your marriage (it won't and we like to have fun and not deal with other people's issues). We only have two firm rules when it comes to swinging.....no pain or humiliation should be involved for anyone and we ALWAYS swing together (don't even ask either of us to meet with you as a solo.....you are wasting your breath). ***********ATTENTION SINGLE MALES**************WE ARE NOT RUNNING A BED AND BREAKFAST FOR SINGLE MALES NOR IS THE FEMALE HALF OF THIS COUPLE YOUR "PUSSY ON CALL". SHE'S AN INTELLIGENT HUMAN BEING WHO JUST HAPPENS TO BE MULTI ORGASMIC AND ENJOYS THE COMPANY OF MORE THAN ONE PERSON AT ONE TIME. SHE IS NOT INTERESTED IN ENDLESS E-MAILS, PHONE SEX, WEB CAM SEX OR CYBERSEX. IF THAT IS WHAT YOU WANT FROM HER THEN PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT US. WE MEET REAL PEOPLE FACE TO FACE AND IF THE CHEMISTRY IS THERE AND ALL AGREE, THEN WE PROCEED.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of woodnymph1956's responses

Information
  • 66/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Madisonville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 28, 1951 June 1, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green