woodlanddude 61 / M
"Open minded women if you not open minded do not read move on."
Woodland, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 1, 2012

To view all of
woodlanddude's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view woodlanddude's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,024,893 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cinfyann
Nebraska, United States
marlee08
Missouri, United States
trixciaS65
Ohio, United States
44hhh44hhh
Oklahoma, United States
Yolandaenid
Florida, United States
bighearted2010
Nevada, United States
Pegusas_beauty
Arizona, United States
jinxy4uhere
California, United States
hotbox695
California, United States
 
Status
woodlanddude 61/M
Woodland, California
Introduction
First off let me say that I have HSV ( herpes ) 2 positive would like to connect with similarly afflicted women. Down to earth guy a truck driver who is on the road most of the time it gets very lonely out here and at home. I know most of you lady's will not even talk to me because of me having Herpes. So I know I will never met my love or a FWB .I love foreplay watching porn as we play oral play I like to play with sex toys too hope you do too. I am a caring kind honest man treat other the way he likes to be treated. I like women of any color size who is looking for a man to have a LTR with. I have try to chat with ladys on here but they treat me as a outcast because of my connect. They all say they are looking for a honest man with a open mind kind heart and more . But when it comes down to it they flake out or better yet downright lie about what they are looking for.

My Ideal Person A women with a open mind who is not afraid of my condition or has herpes too. Would love to meet a women who has a big clit that like it suck on. Who would like to ride with me on the road. I am very much into chubby lady's older lady's too. Just hope some day to met my love.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Woodland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 1, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: