woodf69 49 / 49 / C
"Wife is currently not swinging, Husband only available at thhis time."
lafayette, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
woodf69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view woodf69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,327,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Athens, Greece
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Montevideo, Uruguay
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
woodf69 49/C
lafayette, Indiana
Wife is taking a break for a while. Male only available at this time.
We are an adventerous couple, and we like a variety of activities. We are health-minded,and like fun weekend get aways. We would like to meet some like minded friends to spend time with, and explore the possibilities. We are drug and disease free and he is fixed. Currently looking to find a bi woman.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting together with another couple, and taking turns
making each person's fantasies cum true.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of woodf69's responses

  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • lafayette, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 1, 1968 March 31, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C