wood4u60 57 / M
"Looking for a buddy- What are you waitng for?"
Olean, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 20, 2005

To view all of
wood4u60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wood4u60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,084,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lkn2sukurdik
Online NOW!
New York, United States
doug2686
New York, United States
bigrandwood
New York, United States
NWPAbiguy16701
Pennsylvania, United States
stayshardinwash
Pennsylvania, United States
Cjcaseyj
Pennsylvania, United States
sexexxxplorer101
New Jersey, United States
mountainwolf61
Pennsylvania, United States
rd4sex
New York, United States
 
Status
wood4u60 57/M
Olean, New York
Introduction
My resolution was to have more fun this year. I am a fun loving easy going guy. Just looking to find a buddy (or buddies)for some adventures - what ever they may be..its time to spice up life alittle. Looking to expand my network of friends.So anyone else looking for something new? Hit me up with a message! We may never know where it may lead.
To: Sydney University and all other institutions (colleges and/or universities), any other businesses or companies and person using this AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Another person(s)- a couple or more!- who likes a discrete carefree time - for some carefree get to-get-me's. Someone who wants to meet new people and do new things.Suggest something I might be up for it. Come on I dare you!

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Olean, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 1, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: