wonhotlady 57 / F
"I still believe in possible"
Clover, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 17, 1998

To view all of
wonhotlady's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wonhotlady's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,788,311 Active Members!*
 
Status
wonhotlady 57/F
Clover, South Carolina
Introduction
I have been on this site a long time and always found what I was looking for. That has been an evolutional thing for me. I'm at the Have Fun phase.Let's talk. I do have =a boyfriend that would be involved in anything i do.

My Ideal Person Please don't tell me this us a sex site. I know that. But I also have found much much more here. Improbable, right. So in that case, I just want to have some fun (and I don't mean have sex randomly... Anything is possible, right?this doesn't change anything I believe). Talk to me, let's see what happens. No promises. I don't like cyber sex. It's like drinking soda that has been sitting on the desk for a few days. I also don't like casual sex with strangers, so don't even ask unless you don't mind being told no.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Just about anything

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nah, not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wonhotlady's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Clover, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 26, 1961
Hometown: Cheyenne, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses