womenwithrespect 39 / M
"hi to all abhinav this side from gurgaon"
gurgaon, Haryana, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 7, 2012

To view all of
womenwithrespect's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view womenwithrespect's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,711,628 Active Members!*
 
Status
womenwithrespect 39/M
gurgaon, Haryana , India
Introduction
I am doing business 34 year old married with one baby boy 6 year old
like to have fun nsa basis totally discreet preferred long term

I am very fun loving i am here to give n take fun with respect n privacy totally nsa relation to enjoy my life with like minded people

i also like 3 sum with couples and 1 on 1 sum with single female
so if any body interested then revert us back
waiting for your reply

but more interested in a long term nsa relationship with any good one


My Ideal Person like minded female/couples who also belive in give and take fun and also like to maintain privacy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of womenwithrespect's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • gurgaon, Haryana, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 7, 1978
Travels to: delhi
Hometown: ambala, Haryana
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: business
Race: American Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: