wolfman7269 45 / M
"Kinky guy looking for couple or single to have sex"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 4, 2008

To view all of
wolfman7269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wolfman7269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,847,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
cory1881
Alberta, Canada
sexlink1972
Alberta, Canada
yourbabyxox
Saskatchewan, Canada
bag333
Alberta, Canada
hardyceaser
New Hampshire, United States
Upcountrykink
Alberta, Canada
all2naugtycpl
Alberta, Canada
sexyvideosperson
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
wolfman7269 45/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Working in Red Deer for the next 4 months
Introduction
I'm a bi men looking for couple, or single women or men for some hot sex. D&D free an open to kinky sex and BDSM.

My Ideal Person not looking for some one specific age, race, size or sexual orientation are all welcome just a great attitude and willing to have fun. Clean people for some kinky sex. I'm very open and willing to try just about anything. couple or bi couple would be great. Love to dominate women. Love to sub for men. It's all good. Cheers

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a group of women with strap-on gang bang me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie. Turn on Her lips

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wolfman7269's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 20, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Plumber
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: