woelfi1966 51 / M
"Mal sehen , was sich ergibt"
Wuppertal, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2010

To view all of
woelfi1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view woelfi1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,391 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,028,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shylinda
Selangor, Malaysia
superhase42
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
connyy1962
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Cherriepie1985
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
DremPaar6666
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
Kicke73
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
danie909
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_69schnecke
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
woelfi1966 51/M
Wuppertal, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
Ich gönne mir den Luxus, meine eigene Meinung zu haben.

Besitze genug Arroganz, von meinen Erfahrungen zu profitieren.
Habe genug Taktlosigkeit, meine Entscheidungen alleine zu treffen.
Verfüge über ausreichend Frechheit, meinen eigenen Weg zu gehen.

My Ideal Person Ich suche nichts besonderes , es passt oder es passt nicht

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Mutual Masturbation, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of woelfi1966's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Wuppertal, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1966
Travels to: Puerto del Rosario, Canarias
Hometown: Wuppertal, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Techniker
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: