wncgrown 55 / M
"I may be just what you are looking for"
Marion, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
wncgrown's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wncgrown's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,176,226 Active Members!*
 
Status
wncgrown 55/M
Marion, North Carolina
Introduction
I used to think AdultFriendFinder was a good site but it seems that it has gotten full of fakes, wanna bees and picture collectors. I know there are some who are genuine but they are so far apart that its not worth the effort. I have been a gold member for a while but now I am letting my membership revert to standard. Maybe I'll check back in later and see if anything looks interesting.

I am white male 5ft 8in weigh in at 185, hair is salt n pepper. Like the out doors love to ride the back roads or the parkway on my motorcycle. Enjoy quite times by the fire, walks along a stream, lake shore or beach. Star gazing admiring the wonders of the universe. Not real good at this describing my self, any questions feel free to ask.
As sane as you can be and still be on here. Late 40's. I am very clean, extremely discrete and completely disease free so no worries there.

If you contact me I will answer even it is a no thank you.

My Ideal Person I am looking for:
Couples that want to meet for threesome or group sessions or a lady for one on one fun. I especially love to give oral. Pleasing you is always my first goal.

Hoping everyone has a good time. Non smokers preferred but am willing to compromise on that if the right people come along. Would like for you to enjoy toys and taking erotic pictures. Be able to carry on a fun, humorous, intelligent conversation and have a flexible schedule.

Contact me if this interests you. I love to chat, send email and exchange pics on line.
Hoping for good times and to meet great people.
Looking for some one with interests similar to mine. Someone that knows what they want in life.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Marion, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 21, 1962
Hometown: Old Fort, North Carolina
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: