wm8124 61 / M
"I'm available morning, noon, afternoon or early evening any day of the week."
Grapevine, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wm8124's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,310,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
wm8124 61/M
Grapevine, Texas
I just lost my regular partner who past away last week in her sleep at age 49. We met on this site. She was awesome. I have a void to fill.
Love sports. Love playing more than watching. Worldly traveler. Pride myself on looking good and staying fit. 6'2", 190#'s. Work out everyday. Appearance very important. Hardbody. Look and act much younger than my years. Very flexible schedule. Weekdays and weekends are wide open. My 30 year old company practically runs itself so if you want to get together early one afternoon for drinks and play then "pick me coach".

My Ideal Person I am easy on the eyes and in excellent shape. HWP. You must be too. If your waist (34") is larger than mine then we might have a problem. Let's grab a beverage and check our chemistry together. Would love to share some conversation and see where it might lead. Would like to find a housewife that would like to play only with hubby's permission or a flight attendant that's off a few days or a school teacher off for the summer or someone that has taken early retirement. Anything, but a 9-5 daily job.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I don't think so

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not at all

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wm8124's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Grapevine, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 19, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Early Retirement
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None