wixenUT 47 / M
"All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2005

To view all of
wixenUT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wixenUT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,454,628 Active Members!*
wixenUT 47/M
Salt Lake City, Utah
iluvmikehawk at G
*Standard member and cannot see your emails... sorry*

Nice gent seeks similar ... more mild than wild. Nothing too crazy please...

Homebody not into the bar/club scene

Recent grad who enjoys his time off...work still keeps me busy though...
I would like to find one (1) guy to have fun with on a regular basis : )

I prefer to travel so please be able to host...I am NOT into any public sex acts/exhibition/etc...that means no meeting in your/my car, etc.
Meeting for coffee/chit chat is cool though.

My Ideal Person Night owl for night owl...musicians a plus...workaholic here would like to find a nice sane guy to have fun on a regular basis.

I'm a 'sucker' for guys in bike/cycling shorts...you know the ones
: )

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I sometimes think of being topped and being sucked off at
the same time...hasn't happened yet. I'd also
like to service a man in uniform sometime : <br><br>

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hugh Jackman from X-Men :D Would he do it Wolverine style???

View more of wixenUT's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 11, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I'm employed
Race: American Indian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: