wishuwerhere69 58 / 58 / C
"Paul & Sandy Looking for Female or Couple for Friends with Benefits"
Land O Lakes, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2006

To view all of
wishuwerhere69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wishuwerhere69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,476,188 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wishuwerhere69 58/C
Land O Lakes, Florida
if there is someone looking for room and board to trade for housework and other day to day household chores. Drop us a note. Intimate contact a bonus but not a requirement.

My wife and I are very excited about bringing another women or couple into our relationship. My wife is very Bi-curious (1 experience and REALLY enjoyed it)and as most normal men I am very interested in the thought of it. I can watch or participate which ever you desire. We live in a very nice house just north of Tampa and are very excited about the prospect of having an encounter with like minded women or couples like yourself.Like to meet and see where it goes,

I am not looking for radical change just to add some spice to our relationship. We have a hot tub a home theater and a nice big bed. Enjoy riding our motorcycles and shooting a game of pool.

Very secure in our relationship, no disease no drama. I know this is a lot to ask for but if you don't ask, you will never find what you are looking for.

My Ideal Person An exciting attractive women or couple like yourself that is interested in continuing my wife's experiences in bi-sexual sex and 3-somes and allowing me to watch with the possibility of participating after you feel comfortable.

View more of wishuwerhere69's responses

  • 58/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Land O Lakes, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 8, 1959 November 13, 1959
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B