wiserme 71 / M
"safe clean sex with mature women and men"
washington, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 11, 2012

To view all of
wiserme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wiserme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,296,781 Active Members!*
wiserme 71/M
washington, Michigan
I'm a clean,safe, ddf older bimwm who loves sex . Open to most things as long as it safe and clean . .. Lets take the stress out of our everyday life and have some fun ..Discretion assured . . So lets get serious and have some clean safe fun . Please don,t let age be a problem for age is just a #

My Ideal Person honest , clean,safe and ddf who loves sex , that's why we are here is it not .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wiserme's responses

  • 71 / male
  • washington, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 6, 1947
Hometown: wASHINGTON, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses