wingman58 59 / M
"Looking for real ppl : not faks or flakes"
Duluth, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2009

To view all of
wingman58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wingman58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,242 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,241,425 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_upnrthcple2
Minnesota, United States
2lookingnow
Minnesota, United States
3forallstmale54
Florida, United States
TammyTequila
Minnesota, United States
acpl4u2006
Minnesota, United States
mprthernmngirl
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
wingman58 59/M
Duluth, Minnesota
if like my profile wingman195800 at the shouting place
Introduction
Just a normal guy looking for some friends with bennys i I'M not small or a freakishly large just right . 7" blue eyes 220# I'M very discreet and don't talk out of the bedroom of our meetings I just keep smiling and make them wonder what i have been up to. Could host sometimes. thanks for looking please be real if a fake pass me by life too short for the BS.

My Ideal Person A gal or a couple or ? that lives life to the fullest through sex/life/experiences/fun and common ground .That want to have fun with a good/sane/no drama/real guy have a good wife but no sex drive not looking for a new one .like give/get oral ,like women on top with breasts in my face to nibble on .like to go slow partner must be d/d free.like toy,s love deep and long kissing all body places during sex its been a long time since i had good sex like to please my partner do what she wants me to do or show me some new things you can teach a older dog some new tricks .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wingman58's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Duluth, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either