winedinelove69 56 / M
"High energy male looking for energetic lady that enjoys all aspects of intimacy and enjoys being or desires to be uninhibited behind closed doors! I am looking for hot sex!"
North Charleston, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 31, 2013

To view all of
winedinelove69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view winedinelove69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,105,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bonnie32122
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Londa727
Georgia, United States
bashful12014
North Carolina, United States
Bunnee16
South Carolina, United States
DixieDarlinn
South Carolina, United States
LadyLibra1983
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
winedinelove69 56/M
North Charleston, South Carolina
Charleston SC area...who would like an evening boat cruise?
Introduction
High energy successful professional male who enjoys high energy activities indoors and outdoors - Let's leave the lights on and enjoy each other - daytime naughty time preferred - live in Charleston - take a chance - let's meet and see if we gel for some naughty fun - you won't be disappointed and will be satisfied!!

I can host for fun!!

My Ideal Person Lady who enjoys daytime sensual time and needs to be satisfied!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of winedinelove69's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • North Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 13, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue