windsorguy40 46 / M
"Looking for trouble......are you her?"
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 27, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view windsorguy40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,963,602 Active Members!*
 
Status
windsorguy40 46/M
Windsor, Ontario , Canada
And now, for something completely different.
Introduction
I'm an easy going guy who is down to earth, works hard and plays well with others. I've been searching for trouble (fun) but haven't found her just yet. Looking for mutual satisfying times with the right woman. I do have pictures for the right person, cam is a possibility too. Let's have a good time.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone down to earth, easy going who enjoys the same things. Someone in the same situation would be ideal or at very least someone who understands that being attached doesn't automatically equal drama. With that said, discretion is a must but your reward will be worth it!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of windsorguy40's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 26, 1971
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None