windsorfunguy 41 / M
"have mouth, willing to use it ;)"
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 21, 2009

To view all of
windsorfunguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view windsorfunguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,916,311 Active Members!*
Friends Network
windsorfunguy 41/M
Windsor, Ontario , Canada
looking for afternoon fun
I am fun loving and looking for someone to forget about life for a while. I have a great sense of humour and am respectful with everything that I do. D and D free... non smoking. Appreciate the same

My Ideal Person someone with patience and not rushing for immediate! Willing to tell me exactly what they want. Email also works well for me. I'd like to play online as well as real. I like anything - face sitting, lactating licking whatever. I'm very open minded for almost all kinks

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
big orgy and being used by lots of people

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i don't know

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of windsorfunguy's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1976
Travels to: windsor, Ontario, Canada
Hometown: Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: insurance officer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses