[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
wilsonb76 41 / M
"Hello out there new to this ..I'm straight...we can chat or hang out just looking to getting back into dating or to have fun in life again... I'm clean an disease free"
Tioga, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 9, 2014

To view all of
wilsonb76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wilsonb76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,349,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cclovescc
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
boombaa351982
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Lonelygurl2018
New York, United States
silkiroses
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
wilsonb76 41/M
Tioga, Pennsylvania
I’m like the energizer bunny... I keep going and going until your pleasured 😋
Introduction
Military national guard looking for adventure maybe more / full time corrections guard/ work the over night shift want to know more about me ask me / just looking to see if there's any decent ladies still out there and maybe have fun again
Don’t wait for things to be perfect before you decide to start enjoying life.
Want to know more msg me

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to have fun in life and be adventurous

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Public

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wilsonb76's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Tioga, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 15, 1976
Hometown: Tioga, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Military/correction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: