wilson632014 54 / M
"Kinky ,,, naughty little girls ,,,"
St. Croix River Valley, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 28, 2014

To view all of
wilson632014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wilson632014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,109,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lollypop11112
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
rm_Amaalia90
Florida, United States
redheadedslut92
Minnesota, United States
sweethawawaiian
Wisconsin, United States
Trish24
Wisconsin, United States
cheerleader1423
Michigan, United States
rm_Allylynns
Minnesota, United States
Fuckmyhairypuss
Minnesota, United States
doyouremember83
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
wilson632014 54/M
St. Croix River Valley, Wisconsin
kik wilson632014
Introduction
Just some thoughts:
Taboo
Voyeur

Cuckolds , send IM or msg ***

Ladies, Uwanna try a GloryHole party?? ...\8
I haven't tried yet, but curious lol

My Ideal Person Everyone has their own unique attractive qualities, so therefore there is no "Ideal person",:

Nasty girls, Holla !!

Kinky,,,

sluttty,,,

Freaky,,,

HAIRY pussies ***

CamelToe is HOTTT !!

Just some ideas, do not have to be anyone of these.
Please feel free to share YOUR thoughts, I'm open to ideas

Discreet of coarse

Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other legislation.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • St. Croix River Valley, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses