willin2try4u 57 / 54 / C
"male looking for a cpl. or a female maybe even male at this time"
newport, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 19, 2001

To view all of
willin2try4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view willin2try4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,757,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
josh246956
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
subboitoy4use
Kansas, United States
curiouscoup22011
Kansas, United States
kinkycpl1533
Arkansas, United States
daytimeplay07
Arkansas, United States
twoxfun4you
Arkansas, United States
ckekobelco
Texas, United States
shesaslut4
Arkansas, United States
rm_FUNGUY92104
California, United States
 
Status
willin2try4u 57/C
newport, Arkansas
Introduction
Been out of the lifestyle for a while. Kind of shy but once i get to know you, who knows what might happen. If you are willing to show me what fun we could have, I am willing to learn . interested in exploring all the possibilities that may be offered. If i sound like someone you would like to teach send a note. like to go fishing,camping,and ride on the motorcycle. Their are pics in photo album...send invite to join friends and we will accept for you to view them..

My Ideal Person looking for a cpl. or female maybe even male to show me what fun i am missing out on. Must be discrete and D/D free as i am too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of willin2try4u's responses

Information
  • 57/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • newport, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 23, 1961 April 22, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: Other Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B