wildvanillablaze 47 / 46 / C
"Wild,Sexy, & Ready 4 Anything"
Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 21, 2009

To view all of
wildvanillablaze's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildvanillablaze's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,790,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BIGDILZ10
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
d2nice15
North Carolina, United States
donny1219
North Carolina, United States
banannana
Alabama, United States
jvillejody
Virginia, United States
dskipper1967
North Carolina, United States
rm_Geekgamer82
South Carolina, United States
iDeliverBigOs
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
wildvanillablaze 47/C
Wilmington, North Carolina
Introduction
we have been in the lifestyle for several years and know just what we want.

My Ideal Person Him..Tall dark and handsome, her..small,blonde,and a wildcat

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
like them all really

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
There are just too many to pick from...So we love them all.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Actually I have fantasized about several men...but will
have to say if you have a thick chest....at least 6'
or more with large hands and wide shoulders you have me floating....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wildvanillablaze's responses

Information
  • 47/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 23, 1971 May 23, 1971
Hometown: wilmington, North Carolina, United States wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: electrician self emploded
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Green Blue