wildthing434 53 / 51 / C
"willing&able"
San Benito, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
wildthing434's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildthing434's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,953,816 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curvyandsensuous
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
sweetdikT72
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Lyr44
Texas, Estados Unidos
QuasiLevinAcrid
Texas, United States
lamplighter2010
Utah, United States
ludwig202
BAVARIA, Germany
kanchan63
Delhi, India
ForeverTuyYo
Guerrero, Mexico
SEM2930
Florida, United States
 
Status
wildthing434 53/C
San Benito, Texas
cancun be thier 7-16-18
Introduction
WE ARE a couple. but im a women who loves the sensual touch of another.im dicreet woman looking for femme women. i had a hushand that does not mind me going on 1-on-1 with another women. i only beening with one women before.YES MY HUSHAND DOES JOINT US IN BED SOMETIME, WHEN WE WANT TOO TO HAVE EXTRA FUN IN BED.IM KIND OF NEW TO ALL THIS. im attractive women average 130-132 5'5. so i have been told, you se im a hair dresser, most of the guys i cut hair for want my no. i do not have very much experience with women, so you see i only had one before. NEED SOME FEMME WOMEN TO SHOW MORE.

My Ideal Person we are looking for someone who is outgoing.who like drinking some & danceing.someonewho likes to have fun in nightclub and in bed also.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
have sex with 3 girls

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wildthing434's responses

Information
  • 53/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Benito, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 6, 1964 February 2, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75