wildmann09 39 / M
"There is nothing better than pleasing and pleasuring a woman every way she likes and wants it!!!!!"
burnsville, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 2, 2004

To view all of
wildmann09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildmann09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,359 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,319,682 Active Members!*
 
Status
wildmann09 39/M
burnsville, Minnesota
K I K Tommyballgame79
Introduction
I am a single straight male who is looking for some fun, exciting and good times! I'm outgoing, fun, laid back and easy going! I'm STD free! I have met some amazing very cool people here that I consider friends and would hangout with outside of the lifestyle! I enjoy meeting new people and making friends. When meeting new people there is never any pressure or expectations on my part other than to have fun and laughs. If the chemistry is their than I would be down to play. I have no issue playing by certain rules which can make it hotter and more fun knowing one wants to do something but can't. I have met couples that only wanted me to watch and/or have me film them. I have done MFM with couples which is hot and a lot of fun with the right fun out going couple. Every women likes, wants and has different expectations. I have no problem being told what to do and do things the way she likes or wants to put her over the edge and have an amazing time. I'm not narcissistic or stuck on myself. I am a giver and pleaser. I would never do anything to make woman feel bad, degraded or shameful of herself or regret meeting me. I'm a funny perv , jokester, prankster that will do anything to make people laugh even at my own expense. I'm not into pain, being bitten hard that leaves marks/breaks skin or having claw marks on my back with broken skin. A light nibbling and dragging of the nails is hot or light spanking of my booty. I'm easy to get along with and to talk to feel free to ask me anything. If we have trade emails and/or I have given you my cell# feel free to contact me anytime. I am interested in meeting. I just don't want to come off as over barring or for any couple or woman to feel that I'm pressuring them to meet. I'm a respectful, fun, playful 100 percent single male

My Ideal Person I'm looking for fun, to meet new people! There is no better feeling than pleasing and pleasuring a woman the way she wants and likes it! I enjoy MILFS, Cougars and being apart of a couples and woman fantasy. I like meeting people to see live music at bars, concerts and festivals. I enjoy all types of music. I like 80's music, rock, metal and country. I enjoy in-line skating, biking, boating, skiing and other out door activities. I enjoy sports watching and playing them. I enjoy all MN pro sports teams. My favorite college sports team is the Florida Gators and those are my favorite colors if you can't tell from looking at my pictures. Lol I enjoy traveling and have no problem planning a trip to meet and visit a couple or single woman. I have no problem with NSA, FWB or being a BOYTOY. I'm discrete, and have never nor would I share people's names or give out anyone's # or personal info. I hope you would do the same for me unless you have my permission too.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
fuel, cold, seether, johnny lang,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wildmann09's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • burnsville, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1979
Travels to: Las vegas, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: