wildhornyrider 59 / M
"ddf, sexy, horny, available, fun, loaded, tall, dark, handsome, flexible"
Springfield, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2014

To view all of
wildhornyrider's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildhornyrider's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,745 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,880,188 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zzImStillHerezz
Idaho, United States
GeekinthePink29
Oregon, United States
cmhthr
Oregon, United States
sexynoregon
Oregon, United States
LookinginOR2
Oregon, United States
bttmckskr
Oregon, United States
sweet13sweety
California, United States
sexahaulicks69
Oregon, United States
Monalotforcock
Oregon, United States
 
Status
wildhornyrider 59/M
Springfield, Oregon
Introduction


My Ideal Person I hate this part, but here goes. I'm 6'4" 290 ILs I'very been on this site for a number of years and I have meet a lot of nice people, I never wrote about my feelings because I felt that alot of people look at the pictures and videos and move on. I feel if you like what you see hit me up I don't bite a least not hard HA I love to ride the ladies and my HARLEYS, If you're a scammer,do us both a HUGE FAVOR MOVE MOVE ON. If you have any questions about ask, like they say THE DUMB QUESTION IS THE ONE THAT WAS NEVER ASKED .Hey if you're looking for a KEN he's the guy behind me in my shadow. Hey don't be shy I'm not. And what is the worst case scenario if we don't hookup I've gained a friend, let's give it a try.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Springfield, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 22, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: transportation relocation specialist
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: