wildeyedbrunette 51 / 37 / C
"Flying solo now but cannot change the status thanks to AFF"
Haddonfield, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2013

To view all of
wildeyedbrunette's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildeyedbrunette's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,972 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,399,867 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
London, United Kingdom
Connecticut, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Massachusetts, United States
wildeyedbrunette 51/C
Haddonfield, New Jersey
I am a busy financial executive looking to find one woman for fun and possibly more. I am a consummate gentleman and a true giver in every sense of the word. I was previously part of a couple, but AdultFriendFinder in their infinite wisdom will not allow the change. So please do not hold that against me until renewal time LOL.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a professional female 40-50 that would like to spend time in and out of the bedroom. I am not a player so I prefer to get to know and really enjoy the time I spend with the one I choose.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wildeyedbrunette's responses

  • 51/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Haddonfield, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Birthdate: December 11, 1966 March 1, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either