wildeone72 45 / M
"im std and drug free. so no limit sex here if u want especailly bbws"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 13, 2013

To view all of
wildeone72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildeone72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,173,418 Active Members!*
 
Status
wildeone72 45/M
Birmingham, Alabama
kik aarhas72
Introduction
im single and i owned my house just looking for mainly a white or latino women or transe to live with me to be my girlfriend. i dont care if u r a dom or sub or both. im not picky on size or age either just be very open and kinky in bed. please be std and drug free and very kinky in bed.

NO MEN PLEASE. NO MEN PLEASE . NO MEN PLEASE. AND WATCH SOME GUY WILL STILL WRITE TO ME. I MEAN WHAT I SAY NO MEN PERIOD. ITS THAT TOO HARD TO UNDERSTAND REALLY.

Omg alabama loosen up. Please stop sending stupid degrading messages cuz I date mostly white women. When I was in germany nobody said nothing but soon as I get back home to Bama all I hear is why and what has white people done for u. I date who I want to date and I don't have to explain or answer to any man or woman on this planet as to why
Understand.

im a just a nice kinky guy who is looking for a serious relationship. i pay my own bills have my own house. std, drug and drama free. if u need a man like this in ur life contact me please. and no criminal record. any questions feel free to ask me anything. i am just tired of one night stands or friends with benefits. just looking for a nice woman(white preferred) who thinks likes me and seeks the same.

where are the real ladies who talk the talk and can walk the walk. I have a very high sex drive and cant seem to find a a woman who can keep up. I love sex everyday mostly all day and I love being nude. I am not a player so I am not having sex with tons of woman just looking for that one who thinks that have what it takes to handle me. no web sex please, only real hmu please

INTRO

Hello I am Aaron from Birmingham, Alabama. I apologize for changing my mind on my profile so many times. But I promise this will be my last time. the reason why so many times was trying to find out what I really like and of course I was getting frustrated with the fakes and time wasters on here but now I am very confident what I want and not afraid to say it and don't care what others think in a negative way.

ABOUT ME OUTSIDE OF SEX

I am just tall laid back guy who loves to laugh, have fun, hang with friends and family, I love sports, I go to the gym atleast 3 times a week. I have my own house, car and money and yes a job as well. I have no criminal record and don't smoke, drink or used drugs period. I am very single and searching for that one to share my life with and treat like a queen. by no means I am no pervert.

ABOUT ME IN SEX

Now even though I am a nice respectful person when it comes to sex I am a true real freak. I have still not found a woman kinkier than me. things I am into are oralsex giving and receiving, asslicking(rimming) giving and receiving, sex toys, bondage, watersports mostly receiving, role playing, analsex. I love being nude but of course if I need to put clothes on i will. I do think shemales are cool but not some man who puts on a dress and claims he is a woman now lol. for as dom or sub goes, I can be either and I have been both in real life. I love my sex either rough or gentle but prefer rough and hardcore. in other words I love my sex very wet, messy and wild. btw I love making videos and pics and not shy doing it. I do have a nice cock and fully shaven and have a very high sex drive and I love to kiss and cuddle a lot. I sleep nude everynight unless its too cold lol also I into breeding and woman's feet as well.

WHAT I DONT LIKE IN SEX OR WILL NOT DO AT ALL

no animals, no blood, no extreme pain, anything illegal, no underage, no drugs and absolutely no men. that means no m/w couples, gangbangs, or swinger clubs. I don't like to share my woman with other men. again I repeat no men at all period. also I don't do cam or cyber sex and definitely tributes which I don't get. I only do real meetings. I only cam to prove I am real that u real so we can set up at meeting ok. I cant stand spammers and fakes.

FREINDS LIST

I will not add or accept your friend request if u have no pics of or anything to share. I will not add any men to my friend's list so don't even ask. the answer is no. I don't care how cool u r unless u r producer of adult film company. if u r female please have a pic of u and not just a face pic or some internet pic. I will not be fool again. also if live another country or state where u know there is no way we will meet don't bother unless I am a big fan of urs

MY IDEAL PERSON

my ideal person preferred but open to others is a SINGLE white or hispanic bisexual woman. its not that I am racist but that's what turns me on. so please don't send me crazy messages asking me whats up. I love a a woman has a nice smile, skin, butt, legs and feet. I do like a woman who is just as kinky as me. I am looking for someone who wants something long term and if live out of town and need a new start I do have an extra room that's just collecting dust. but I warn u do like to be nude a lot at home. I age preference just be of legal age please.

IN SUMMARY

I think I am one hot guy with a lot to offer in and out the bedroom. so ladies if u looking that man u know that will make u happy then hmu I think we would have a great time.

My Ideal Person people who like sex and fun alot AND WHO WANT WASTE MY TIME

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wildeone72's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 29, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: government
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: