wildcples 34 / 34 / C
"hi wild cples here looking for some fun with anyone"
delhi, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 1, 2006

To view all of
wildcples's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildcples's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,818,694 Active Members!*
Friends Network
g_prodige
liege, Belgium
Couple2couple222
Delhi, India
sheenu_couple
Delhi, India
Nicksrocks17
Chandigarh, India
cpldelhi12
Delhi, India
sintexcpl
Texas, United States
abhiria2
Maharashtra, India
cecii183
Buenos Aires, Argentina
cpl4couples2008
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
wildcples 34/C
delhi, Delhi , India
Introduction
Most of my mates would say I have a dominant personality.
When it comes to exercise, I work out about 4times per week , and expect my sex partners to be at about the same fitness level .
I prefer (to party lots when I'm involved in sexual liasons.
I like my partners to tell me what to do in bed.
I love sex, but I'm more interested in long-term relationships.
In the bedroom, I tend to like straight forward sex.
I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another woman, couples watching.
I prefer threesomes,swapping.

My Ideal Person I'm bi-curious. I'm interested in exploring sex with another woman, couples.
I'm looking for someone who can be discreet
I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try.
As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is bathroom.
Extramarital affairs add excitement to a relationship.
During sex or a romantic evening, I prefer to listen to rock n mania music.
Foreplay is overrated. I like going straight to penetration.

Information
  • 34/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 5, 1983 July 15, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown