wildcherries6969 41 / F
"We are looking for some naughty fun...Want to join us??"
Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2013

To view all of
wildcherries6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildcherries6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,880,635 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
wildcherries6969 41/F
Nanaimo, British Columbia , Canada
We are back after taking some time away!! Looking for some fun & excitement..care to join us?
We are a fun loving, open minded couple looking for some new adventures...open to select single men...bi women and couples.
HE IS VERY MUCH STRAIGHT!!! He is not homo phobic but has absolutely no interest in men!! That being said he is an ass man (girls asses lol)!! He loves a big meaty ass on a woman. He is sexy as hell and very well equipped! She however is VERY BI and loves both men and woman! She is very orally talented and love to please....In a man she likes a nice cock, great ass and he must love oral (giving and receiving)!! In a woman she loves everything, especially CURVES!! She loves large breasts and like him she likes a nice big ass!

We are both clean and we expect the same. Mutual respect and discretion is a MUST!!

My Ideal Person Looking for select sexy single men, bi sexual woman and naughty fun couples. We both love woman of all shapes and sizes but lets be honest here...whats not to love!!! Girls are sexy!! She loves men... He is STRAIGHT but would enjoy watching and participating in the action, so we need a man who is comfortable with that.

  • 41 / female
  • Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: