wildcat4669 47 / 46 / C
"Sexy Lexington Couple"
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 24, 2002

To view all of
wildcat4669's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildcat4669's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,166,864 Active Members!*
 
Status
wildcat4669 47/C
Lexington, Kentucky
Introduction
Professional, sexy couple looking for other hot couples and sexy women to share good times with. Wife loves exploring other women. Love to spend nights on the town with friends and just plain having a good time. She is bi-sexual (5-7 and 125 lbs.) and he is straight (6-4 and 235lbs.). Very active, fit couple interested in meeting others like us. To all the wild, attractive, sexy couples out there, give us a call. We promise you won't be disappointed. WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associate sites for studies or forums - you do not have our permission to use our profile or pictures for use in any form, both past and present. If you attempt to do so, that will be considered a violation of our privacy and you will face legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for young, sexy, fit couples and single women to share very discreet sexual encounters with. No games and no drama please. Complete discrection is a must. Must be clean (no d/d) as we are the same.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wildcat4669's responses

Information
  • 47/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 7, 1971 June 2, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C