wildangel010 42 / F
"Wildangel looking for a devil"
Traverse City, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
wildangel010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildangel010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,200 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,688,892 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hungsumhero
Online NOW!
California, United States
ebonyseeking
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
khart_20
Michigan, United States
mister1219
Pennsylvania, United States
southerngen0913
California, United States
cocopuffd2
Michigan, United States
BBC4play4
Illinois, United States
rm_stack031669
Michigan, United States
drillster4427
Michigan, United States
 
Status
wildangel010 42/F
Traverse City, Michigan
Introduction
Sassy, sexy single girl looking to have fun !! I'm pretty open minded and willing to try new things.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun both in the bedroom as well as out. If you have something more to offer than just a one nite stand I'd love to hear from you. I'm not interested in the games/lies and drama that so many people seem to want to play. I like my men tall dark and handsome and by dark I mean I have a definate weakness for African American men!! I'm not interested in attached or married men, sorry I'm a fun loving single girl that is just looking for some fun and good times. I want someone who knows how to please their woman and takes their time to get to know her likes and dislikes, who can go that extra mile to make it great for both.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wildangel010's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Traverse City, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 24, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: receptionist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: