wild8inchride 48 / M
"Looking for a lady to spoil and please"
Sauquoit, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 13, 2014

To view all of
wild8inchride's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wild8inchride's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,090,313 Active Members!*
 
Status
wild8inchride 48/M
Sauquoit, New York
Introduction
Looking for a lady to spoil and please. A good ole country boy that is self employed and hard working looking for a nice lady to spend time with. I enjoy the outdoors, my hotrods and Harley and looking for someone with similar interests. Possible LTR if the right one comes along but also not into a hurry as Im just getting out of a 15yr relationship. Not looking for quantity but looking for quality. Very much into oral and pleasing the lady im with. Must be D&D free as I am also....Please be advised that my pics and profile information is not to be used for any reason at all.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wild8inchride's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Sauquoit, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 28, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None