wild69cat2 54 / M
"Hi there, I'm a very open-minded seeking others who loves to experience those exciting, out of the ordinary encounters with like-minded people. I can provide you "security" to pursue your iner-most desires."
Silverdale, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wild69cat2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,691,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mg34567
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Tom0i812
Washington, United States
brbri1961
Washington, United States
cook191
Washington, United States
dragonmaster760
Washington, United States
xgorjessx
Washington, United States
mel194620
Florida, United States
girlwantssome2
Washington, United States
fun4all6154
Washington, United States
 
Status
wild69cat2 54/M
Silverdale, Washington
Now have petite FWB whom also wants to explore MORE...
Introduction
Now have a GF who also wants sum "adventure".Cannot message sum profiles for whatever reason so if I send a flirt it's cuz I tried to message you so please messenger me!
Now have a woman fwb available on occasion for couple adventure.
I live out in the country,secluded yet close to town, at the lake. So it is easy to experience one another either indoors or out. Like having a beer and playing a game of pool, or enjoying each other around the campfire. I am especially interested in new experiences.

My Ideal Person single or couples who want to share with me or more.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of wild69cat2's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Silverdale, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 1, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: semi-retired
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None