wil4yall 41 / 37 / C
"looking to have some real fun Day and Night"
North Hollywood, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 5, 2005

To view all of
wil4yall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wil4yall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,152,224 Active Members!*
 
Status
wil4yall 41/C
North Hollywood, California
Introduction
How is every one doing thank you for stopping and taking a look, I own a company so we are very discreet and looking for the same. We are a real couple looking to have some fun with couples, females, groups and males, we are very much in love with one another just looking to have some fun. We like going out and staying in to having fun if we could we would be nude 24/7. Let meet up and see were it takes us and if you are like my wife and I see good things happing.

My Ideal Person We are looking for people that can be discreet, open to trying new things. Look up and thats what we are looking for if you fit or thing you can have fun in some way with us let us know.

REAL PEOPLE ONLY don't wink if you are not don't write if you are not, we will answer all winks. Don't leave your email or phone number if you are not sure it's a waste of are time this is I think ADULT SITE. ......NO SINGLE MEN if we are looking for a man we will find you thank you. THank you........................

Information
  • 41/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Hollywood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 11, 1977 December 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Black