wigglemyworm69 49 / M
"Easy going, laid back guy - now part of a couple"
Lisburn, Down, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 21, 2007

To view all of
wigglemyworm69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wigglemyworm69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,135 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,836,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wifexxxxcock
Online NOW!
Dublin, Ireland
bbeblonde2007
Antrim, United Kingdom
rm_hondarosie
Antrim, United Kingdom
lily_pod
California, United States
rm_koolcpl12
Antrim, United Kingdom
 
Status
wigglemyworm69 49/M
Lisburn, Down , United Kingdom
Now part of a couple, shes interested in a ffm threesom
Introduction
Cant reply to messages anymore as not a gold member.

im a man lookin for fun, No Strings Attached. willing to try most things except, pain, humiliation or watersports

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys sex and likes to keep it light and fun, NSA fun only.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I guess i would like to be with two women at once....pretty
unoriginal but great to dream about!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Tend to fantasize more about people i meet in daily life.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wigglemyworm69's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Lisburn, Down, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Confucian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: