wifecynthia 62 / F
"Horney wife in need of Dominant man with big dong for sex."
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 10, 2007

To view all of
wifecynthia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wifecynthia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,215,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kc1949
Online NOW!
California, United States
explt
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
yuppers98
Online NOW!
California, United States
Sirlikesalot3
Suffolk, United Kingdom
rodney984
California, United States
Cannonmale2
California, United States
Mike25656
Florida, United States
blkmalencfreak2
Iowa, United States
All4U623
California, United States
 
Status
wifecynthia 62/F
San Francisco, California
Introduction
Wife enjoys performing in the bedroom with a dominant well endowed male or males to fulfill her fantasies! She enjoys being watched by husband having sex with other men. Very talented at giving head.

Husband enjoys watching, taking pics and assisting! Loves seeing wife man handled and taken control of for sexual training.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person: A dominant well endowed man or men that will take control of my wife in the bedroom and own her in every way, spanking her, making her mind, making her worship your cock and using all of her holes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography

View more of wifecynthia's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 9, 1956
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Middle Eastern
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: