wife4fun14469 45 / F
"I am looking for a "Friends with benefits" type of situation. Read my profile for more details!!"
Bloomfield, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 26, 2008

To view all of
wife4fun14469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wife4fun14469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,317,515 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Missouri, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
wife4fun14469 45/F
Bloomfield, New York
I am a married female looking for another male for some discreet fun. My age range is 25 to 50's. If you do not understand my age range, you will know if you are within it because if you are not, you most likely will not get a response from me. I am available at different times so, it will depend on which day/night you would be available. Want to know more? Guess you better send me a message! Also, I am shaved, multi orgasmic and I do squirt. I usually get everything pretty wet when I cum. *** I am also looking for a "Friends with benefits" situation. Looking for someone who wants to do things not only IN the bedroom, but also OUT of the bedroom as well. If you would like to know MORE about that, send me a message and I will reply. My hubby also approves of this as well. ***

My Ideal Person 25 to 50's please. Need to be clean and drug & disease free. Preferably single guys only! Not going to get in the middle of another relationship! Prefer thickness over length. Want to find someone who wants to meet for more than a one nighter....kinda like a discreet relationship type of thing. My hubby knows that I am looking and approves so send me a mail here and I will reply back as soon as possible. UPDATE: If I don't respond to you right away, I am sorry. I am getting tons of mails and have to have time to go through them all. My hubby likes to stay in some kind of contact with me if I meet at another person's place. That contact can be watching your webcam while I am there, recieving pics via cell phone while I am there or text messaging. He would prefer that you come here either on Sunday, Monday or Tuesday nights. He will be home to either listen, watch or he can join in with us. He doesn't have to be in the same room as us though! Staying in contact with him while I am at your place can interfere with our fun so, let me know what you'd like to do and when and where you'd like to meet. Also, if your marital status is married, attached or prefer not to say, you will have a very slim chance of meeting me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

View more of wife4fun14469's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Bloomfield, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 8, 1972
Hometown: Bloomfield, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: