widmanbangs 46 / M
"Single fun man looking for fun women"
Plymouth, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
widmanbangs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view widmanbangs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,191,461 Active Members!*
 
Status
widmanbangs 46/M
Plymouth, Michigan
Introduction
I am single and 43 from Wayne County. I am a fun man who loves to laugh and have fun doing anything anywhere at anytime. I like to hang out or go out and make a good time out of any situation. I love most sex and if I have not done it I will try it at least once. I am well endowed and am looking for a physical relationship, friends with benefits would be best if it turns into more I am ok with that also.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a fun woman who likes sex but also likes to do things outside of the bedroom. We can start there and see where it goes from there. I like to try anying in the bedroom and love to please a woman so if your looking to be pleasured over and over drop me a line here as standard members can email me here.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of widmanbangs's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Plymouth, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 9, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: