whtcpl4blk10 52 / 44 / C
"Seeking couples and or hung males for friendship and fun"
Butler, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 25, 2002

To view all of
whtcpl4blk10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whtcpl4blk10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,676,524 Active Members!*
 
Status
whtcpl4blk10 52/C
Butler, Missouri
Introduction
We are a upper middles class working couple that likes the outdoors, fishing, hunting, taking sunday drives, watching movies, meeting new people .

Female enjoys playing with well hung men. I like clean cut types that knows how to make a lady feel good. I enjoy a big cock deep in my pussy and I also love it in my ass if you know how to use it!!! I love to be filled with cum and I swallow too! I'm bi with right female

Male enjoys watching and playing

My Ideal Person Somebody that don't use drugs. That is clean and D/D free and not full of drama

We seek couples, females and select males for fun. We can play seperate or together.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
wife; To be with a couple where the guy is HUGE doing me from
behind while I eat his wife's sweet pussy

View more of whtcpl4blk10's responses

Information
  • 52/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Butler, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 7, 1965 June 19, 1973
Travels to: St.Louis, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self-employed clerical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)