whoreangela 50 / 47 / C
"couple looking for fun"
Harrisburg, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 18, 2011

To view all of
whoreangela's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whoreangela's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,347,222 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
whoreangela 50/C
Harrisburg, Illinois
Im getting very horny needs lots of hard cock inside my wet pussy
I am a very caring, loving, down to earth, dedicated, easy going, with a zest for life. I like camping, taking long walks, traveling, hiking,fishing, being creative, spontaneous, and adventurous,nude beach,quiet evens . I enjoy being able to be myself with friends . I would love to find some special friends and be able to share fantasys with and dreams, adventures, and wishes with.I like someone who would love to do the same. I believe in being able to take one day at a time, dream one dream at a time, and making many smiles. I am very romantic and would love to find someone with a romantic heart!

  • 50/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harrisburg, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 22, 1967 September 9, 1970
Hometown: ROSICLARE, Illinois, United States WHITEHALL, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: cna cna
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses