whoknew162 54 / M
"This is a couples profile, my girl can play with women alone"
Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
whoknew162's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whoknew162's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,293,488 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JayLowellMA
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
justmeforyou42
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
iloveassmetroMA
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
sodomngomarah
New York, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
CSFM82
Massachusetts, United States
sukmedry75
Massachusetts, United States
BBC1701
Connecticut, United States
gdunkin
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
whoknew162 54/M
Worcester, Massachusetts
She needs a girl BAD
Introduction
She is a sensual woman that loves to please and be pleased. I trust he completely and she can play with women alone any time she desires.

For the ladies " yes" she can play alone I don't need to be involved.

We are professionals at work and home but this is play time....so lets play. Honest people only need to reply please. There seem to be a lot of ....all talk and no action people on here.

My Ideal Person A man, woman or couple that does not want to complicate life, just enjoy it. As long as there is honesty there is no reason not to enjoy as much as you can.

I will be honest, I am not bi or gay but if a cock found it's way into my mouth I would feel fine about seeing how hard I could make it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I only want a real down to earth woman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of whoknew162's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 2, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: