whodareswins1_ 52 / M
"Hey! Looking for some ongoing fun"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 10, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whodareswins1_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 102,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,814,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
Queensland, Australia
British Columbia, Canada
Queensland, Australia
Alberta, Canada
whodareswins1_ 52/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Average guy looking for some fun I don't get much of. I like outgoing personality's who like being bad sometimes. I'm endowed better than the average. I'd like to get just ONE mind blowing BJ before I die. lol

My Ideal Person I really don't have any thing I can say I'm specifically LOOKING for. What's attractive to me may not be to someone else. I am partial to dark hair, god that's sexy. I don't mind extra padding, curves, chunky however you call it. But like I said I don't have any one thing I'm looking for. Would like someone who isn't afraid to yell "Fuck Me" while we go at it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex at work with a co worker/client who wants it NOW! Or sex
on cam while broadcasting on AFF for everyone to see.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of whodareswins1_'s responses

  • 52 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None