whizbang48 61 / M
"Looking for a fun loving, open, honest woman"
Austin, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whizbang48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,855,410 Active Members!*
whizbang48 61/M
Austin, Texas
Hi I'm self employed and travel some in my business, I'm an outdoor type guy, great sense of country humor, fun loving & adventurous. I'm a good conversationalist. I like to laugh it up. 1901bs 6'2"-slender in good shape. I have brown hair with more and more turning loose or turning grey for some reason! brown/green eyes.

My Ideal Person Is a fun loving, open & honest woman that understands Men aren't from Mars they're simply Men and are wired somewhat differently than most Women.

Drama free, reasonable, compassionate and passionate are definitely a plus. You will get the same in return from me.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
You'll have to ask this in person!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage, many un checked we can discover together

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, I like openess and spontanaity

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sure I have.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of whizbang48's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 15, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses