whh_29419 73 / M
"Hours of Pleasures"
Charleston, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 27, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whh_29419's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,371,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Ohio, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
whh_29419 73/M
I'm a married white male, over 60, 5'-11", 195 lbs., brown hair and eyes, very straight, very oral, do not drink, smoke a pipe on occasion, and am drug and disease free. I live in Charleston, SC, and I play alone, but have to be very discreet, and can travel some with advance planning. Saturday nights or weekends are best for me, but other times might work out well.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who likes receiving oral pleasures for long periods of time, all over, all love holes. I have an oral fixation for women. I'm also open to most anything (fantasies or fetishes), except blood, branding, or feces, and love to experiment with fun things to do behind closed doors - - - and give pleasures. With couples, I would not want any male/male sexual contact, since I'm very straight.

  • 73 / male
  • Charleston, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 7, 1944
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None