wheelincowboy31 39 / M
"Lonely cowboy just lookin around!!"
Soldiers Grove, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2010

To view all of
wheelincowboy31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wheelincowboy31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,764,524 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gto69rae1971
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
tightasspussy74
Wisconsin, United States
Fairynymph43
Wisconsin, United States
rm_gswears80
Missouri, United States
prittikitti74
Wisconsin, United States
hot1foru2013
Wisconsin, United States
bodaciousred2
Wisconsin, United States
hotlipskiss
Wisconsin, United States
kpasa2007
Ohio, United States
 
Status
wheelincowboy31 39/M
Soldiers Grove, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hello ladies, My name is Travis from sw wisc. i like the outdoors and everything that entails, thinkin it would be awesome to have someone to maybe share it with or just someone to get to know and have fun and just see where the trail could go. One thing ya'll need to know bout this cowboy is im in a wheelchair, So if ya can get past the chair and wanna get to know a man that knows how to have a good time and dont let nothin get in the way, give me a holler and we'll just maybe see where the trail leads. PLEASEEEEEEE BE REALLLLL!!!! AND 30 AND UP!!!!!Want to know more find me at the big yellow with same name n a twenty six

My Ideal Person Someone honest caring understanding affectionate that enjoys the same things i do or is willing to at least try.And someone that will look past the wheels and see me as a real man inside and out!!! Someone that can handle hours of oral is a must!!! And plain and simply have a good time allllll the time!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wheelincowboy31's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Soldiers Grove, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 28, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English