whatthewhat2014 63 / 63 / C
"I love to watch my wife get fucked by another man, sooo sexy."
dfw, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
whatthewhat2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whatthewhat2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,347,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
whatthewhat2014 63/C
dfw, Texas
looking for three guys to fuck my wife in her first gang bang.
She likes to text and then talk on the phone. She is usually available to chat after 8 pm. nightly. After talking with you, we will either invite you to play at our house or say no, not interested, we won't leave you hanging. If you are not serious don't waste our time or yours. She does read every email that she gets. NO MARRIED MEN, NO BLACK MEN, NO LAWYERS, NO LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICERS, NO FIREMEN.

My Ideal Person Clean, no STD'S, No means No, Stop means Stop. A condom must be worn. We are not into pain, or anything perverse. Don't overstay your welcome, we need alone time after. Good hygien is a must. Once she says enough, everything is over. She is not into anal. Her breasts are very sensitive, kissing and sucking are ok, but no pinching.

  • 63/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • dfw, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 31, 1954 January 31, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: business owner retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts